Sunday, March 6, 2011

Lineup Unveiled for Chris Robinson's Brotherbood Tour

Chris Robinson recently announced the members of his new Brotherhood band, which will be touring the west coast starting March 28 at the Echoplex in Los Angeles. Chris will be joined in the group by Neal Casal (best known for his work with Ryan Adams and the Cardinals) on guitar, Adam MacDougall (Black Crowes) on keyboards, George Sluppick (Mofro, Robert Walters 20th Congress, Albert King) on drums and Mark "Muddy" Dutton (Marc Ford Band) on bass.

For complete dates, visit

No comments:

Post a Comment